Congratulations to the ABA Text Bookseller of the Year 2018:

Chris Redfern, Avenue Bookstore


2017: Catherine Schultz, Fullers Bookshop
2016: Anna Low, The Potts Point Bookshop & Deb Force, The Sun Bookshop
2015: Karen Ferris, Berkelouw Books
2014: Jenny Barry, Books Plus
2013: Martin Shaw, Readings
2012: Meera Govil, Eltham Bookshop
2011: Lindy Jones, Abbey's Bookshop

1. Nominees must have worked as a bookseller either as an employee or proprietor for at least five years.
2. Nominee can self-nominate or be nominated by a peer, employer, or colleague and must work at an ABA member bookshop.
3. The judging is made by a panel. No correspondence will be entered into.
4. Not open to Management Committee (employees of Management Committee members can be nominated)
5. Previous winners are not eligible to be nominated
6. 2019 closing date TBC

Kate Sloggett
Conference Manager
phone: +61 (3) 9859 7322
facebook twitter